Board of Supervisors
Seat 1Seat 2

Richard Thatcher, Vice Chairperson

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-5841

Email: seat1@liveoakno2cdd.com

Ran unopposed November 2012 elections Term Expires: 11/2020 

Kathleen Thatcher, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-5841

Email: seat2@liveoakno2cdd.com

Elected at LO meeting 11/13/2012

Term Expires: 11/2020 




Seat 3Seat 4

Ronald Dell, Assistant Secretary 210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-5841

Email: seat3@liveoakno2cdd.com

Appointed: 11/18/2014;

Term Expires: 11/2018

David A. Steele, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-5841

Email: seat4@liveoakno2cdd.com

Appointed: 11/18/2014

Term Expires: 11/2018 




Seat 5

Elizabeth Hubbard, Chairperson

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-5841

Email: seat5@liveoakno2cdd.com

Elected 11/2012

Term Expires 11/2020

Andrew P. Mendenhall, Secretary 
Andy.Mendenhall@inframark.com


Robert Koncar, Treasurer 
​Bob.Koncar@inframark.com


Stephen Bloom, Assistant Treasurer Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com




Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. 
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, 
do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone.


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

Tampa, Florida

Contacts

Tree
District Manager
Registered Agent

Andrew P. Mendenhall
Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services
2634 Cypress Ridge Boulevard , Suite 102
Wesley Chapel , FL 33544
( 813 ) 991-1116 Ext. 102
FAX (813) 991 - 1117
Andy.Mendenhall@inframark.com

Mark Straley / Tracy Robin            
Straley & Robin, P.A.      
1510 W. Cleveland St.         
Tampa, FL 33606 

813-223-9400

Fax:  813-223-5043

mstraley@srwlegal.com

trobin@srwlegal.com